Agency Leadership

Gregory Loop
President & CEO
814-866-4550
Jessica Jamison
Director of Program Services
Crawford, Mercer and Venango
814-724-4800 ext. 145
Gloria Kerr
Director of Program Services
Crawford, Mercer and Venango
814-724-4800 ext. 116
Michele Koszegi
Director
CQI and Compliance
814-866-4509
Michele Lombard
Director of Programs
Erie
814-866-4509
Steve Minick
Vice President of Programs
814-866-4543
Sarah Parton
Director
School-Based Services
814-866-4508
Erik Perrino
Director
Community Relations
814-866-4619
Danielle Szklenski
Vice President of Programs
814-866-4539
Tammie Wadding
Director
Human Resources
814-866-4580



Key Program Staff

To learn more or make a referral to a specific program, please contact the program supervisor directly.

Behavioral Support Services
Erie County (Erie's Public Schools):
Sarah Parton, Director of School-Based Services
sparton@fsnwpa.org 
814-866-4508

Big Brothers Big Sisters
Erie and Western Crawford Counties:
Daniel Stone, Program Supervisor
dstone@fsnwpa.org 
814-866-4505

Brief Services
Crawford County:
Josh Guthrie, Program Supervisor
jguthrie@fsnwpa.org 
814-724-4800 ext. 106

Mercer County:
Lori Harrington, Program Supervisor
lharrington@fsnwpa.org 
724-704-7227 ext. 207

Children Cope with Divorce
Erie County:
Scott Russo, Program Supervisor
scottr@fsnwpa.org
814-866-4531

Community Schools at Pfeiffer-Burleigh
Erie County:
Meghan Easter, Community Schools Director
measter@fsnwpa.org 

Family Based Mental Health
Erie County:
Brandy Abbey, Program Director
babbey@fsnwpa.org 
814-866-4646

Amy Umpleby, Program Supervisor
aumpleby@fsnwpa.org 
814-866-4632

Crawford and Mercer Counties:
Erin Blashock, Program Supervisor
eblashock@fsnwpa.org 
814-724-4800 ext. 151

Family Behavior Therapy
Crawford County:
Jessica Jamison, Program Supervisor
jjamison@fsnwpa.org 
814-724-4800 ext. 145

Family Behavioral Health
Venango County:
Josh Guthrie, Program Supervisor
jguthrie@fsnwpa.org 
814-724-4800 ext. 106

Family Group Decision Making
Erie County:
Tim Keibler, Program Supervisor
timk@fsnwpa.org 
814-866-4650

Mercer County:
Steven Edwards, Program Supervisor
sedwards@fsnwpa.org 
724-704-7227 ext. 203

Family Preservation Services
Erie County:
Lianna Carner, Program Supervisor
lcarner@fsnwpa.org 
814-866-4559

Crawford County:
Josh Guthrie, Program Supervisor
jguthrie@fsnwpa.org 
814-724-4800 ext. 106

Mercer County:
Lori Harrington, Program Supervisor
lharrington@fsnwpa.org 
724-704-7227 ext. 207

Family Reunification
Erie County:
Lianna Carner, Program Supervisor
lcarner@fsnwpa.org 
814-866-4559

Family Team Meetings
Tim Keibler, Program Supervisor
timk@fsnwpa.org 
814-866-4650

Mercer County:
Steven Edwards, Program Supervisor
sedwards@fsnwpa.org 
724-704-7227 ext. 203

Functional Family Therapy
Erie County:
Julie Thorpe, Program Supervisor
jthorpe@fsnwpa.org 
814-866-4511

Independent Living Program
Erie County:
Breanne Hillen, Program Supervisor
breanneh@fsnwpa.org 
814-871-0903

Mary Winters, Assistant Program Supervisor
mwinters@fsnwpa.org 
814-871-0903

Intensive Family
Crawford County:
Josh Guthrie, Program Supervisor
jguthrie@fsnwpa.org 
814-724-4800 ext. 106

Multisystemic Therapy
Erie and Crawford Counties:
Erin Phelps, Program Supervisor
ephelps@fsnwpa.org 
814-866-4585

MST for Problem Sexual Behavior
Erie and Crawford Counties:
Erin Phelps, Program Supervisor
ephelps@fsnwpa.org 
814-866-4585

Opioid Misuse Prevention Project
Sarah Parton, Director, School-Based Services
sparton@fsnwpa.org
814-866-4508

Outpatient Psychiatric Clinic
Erie County:
Angela Chambers, Clinical Team Lead
achambers@fsnwpa.org 
814-866-4540

Kristin McQueeney, Administrative Team Lead
kmcqueeney@fsnwpa.org 
814-866-4513

Permanency Services
Erie County:
Leanne Keibler, Program Supervisor
lkeibler@fsnwpa.org 
814-866-4609

Scott Russo, Program Supervisor
scottr@fsnwpa.org 
814-866-4531

Melissa Scobey, Program Supervisor
mscobey@fsnwpa.org 
814-866-4581

Jeff Wittman, Program Supervisor
jeffw@fsnwpa.org 
814-866-4533

Crawford County:
Jenna Reynolds, Program Supervisor
jreynolds@fsnwpa.org 
814-724-4800 ext. 148

Project SOAR/ROAR
Crawford County:
Debbe Plummer, Program Supervisor
dplummer@fsnwpa.org 
814-724-4800

Re-Entry
Mercer County:
Steven Edwards, Program Supervisor
sedwards@fsnwpa.org 
724-704-7227 Ext 203

Specialized Family Based Mental Health
Erie County:
Brandy Abbey, Program Director
babbey@fsnwpa.org 
814-866-4646

Crawford and Mercer Counties:
Erin Blashock, Program Supervisor
eblashock@fsnwpa.org 
814-724-4800 ext. 151

Student Attendance Improvement Program
Sarah Parton, Director, School-Based Services
sparton@fsnwpa.org
814-866-4508