Get help now

At Family Services we provide support services to address many of life’s transitions and problems.  post-img-1

To make a referral for services contact the program supervisor  or email us at info@fsnwpa.org.

Erie County- call our toll free number at 1-800- 634-2560 or call our intake office at (814) 866-4507.

Crawford County- call our toll free number at 1-888-899-5181 or call (814) 724-4800.

Mercer County- call (724) 704-7227.

Venango County- call (814) 670-0524.

ERIE PROGRAMS

Michele Lombard

Director of Program Services & Adoption
michelel@fsnwpa.org
814.866.4509

Paula Hayes

Director of Big Brothers Big Sisters, Erie
paulah@fsnwpa.org
814.866.4566

Kirk Hardner

Director of Family Based Mental Health and Specialized Family Based Mental Health
kirkh@fsnwpa.org
814.866.4570

Sarah Williams

Supervisor of Family Group Decision Making, Erie
sarahw@fsnwpa.org
814.866.4653

Breanne Hillen

Supervisor of Independent Living Program
breanneh@fsnwpa.org
814.866.4536

Doug Pontzer

Supervisor of Family Preservation, Erie
dougp@fsnwpa.org
814.866.4634

Michelle Kephart

Supervisor of Functional Family Therapy, Erie
mkephart@fsnwpa.org
814.866.4620

Sharece Edwards

Supervisor of Time Limited Family Reunification, Erie
snedwards@fsnwpa.org
814.866.4647

 

CRAWFORD, MERCER, VENANGO PROGRAMS
Meadville, PA Office  814.724.4800
Sharon, PA Office 724.704.7227
Oil City, PA Office 814.670.0524

Gloria Kerr

Director of Program Services, Crawford, Mercer and Venango
gloriak@fsnwpa.org
814.724.4800 ext 116

Jessica Jamison

Assistant Director of Program Services, Crawford, Mercer and Venango
jjamison@fsnwpa.org
814.724.4800 ext 145

Nick Lembke

Supervisor of Family Based Mental Health, Crawford and Mercer
nlembke@fsnwpa.org
814.724.4800 ext 115

Carissa Fucci

Supervisor of Multi Systemic Therapy, Crawford and Mercer
cfucci@fsnwpa.org
814.724.4800 ext 113

Jenna Reynolds

Supervisor of Adoption, Crawford and Mercer
jreynolds@fsnwpa.org
814.724.4800 ext 148

Brian DiFonzo

Supervisor of Big Brothers Big Sisters, Crawford County
bdifonzo@fsnwpa.org
814-724-4800 ext 135

Get Help Now

We specialize in providing support, guidance, and counseling to families and individuals.

Success Stories

Read more about how we've helped families grow stronger.

Get Involved

Be a part of Family Services by volunteering to mentor a child, supporting your favorite program, or joining our team of employees.

Make a Referral

Connect a family in need to our supportive services.