Get help Now

At Family Services we provide support services to address many of life’s transitions and problems.  post-img-1

To make a referral for services contact the program supervisor  or email us at info@fsnwpa.org.

Erie County- call our toll free number at 1-800- 634-2560 or call our intake office at 814.866.4507.

Crawford County- call our toll free number at 1-888-899-5181 or call (814) 724-4800.

Mercer County- call 724.704.7227.

Venango County- call 814.670.0524.

ERIE PROGRAMS

Michele Lombard

Director of Program Services, Adoption
michelel@fsnwpa.org
814.866.4509

Paula Hayes

Director of Big Brothers Big Sisters
paulah@fsnwpa.org
814.866.4566

Kirk Hardner

Director of Family Based Mental Health and Specialized Family Based Mental Health
kirkh@fsnwpa.org
814.866.4570

Sarah Williams

Supervisor of Family Group Decision Making, Erie
sarahw@fsnwpa.org
814.866.4653

Breanne Hillen

Supervisor of Independent Living Program
breanneh@fsnwpa.org
814.866.4536

Michelle Kephart

Director of Programs, Functional Family Therapy, Erie
mkephart@fsnwpa.org
814.866.4620

Sharece Edwards

Supervisor of Time Limited Family Reunification and Family Preservation Services, Erie
snedwards@fsnwpa.org
814.866.4647

Janey Morell

Supervisor of Office-Based Counseling and Trauma-Focused Cognitive Behavioral Therapy, Erie
jmorell@fsnwpa.org
814.866.4624

 

CRAWFORD, MERCER, VENANGO PROGRAMS
Meadville, PA Office  814.724.4800
Sharon, PA Office 724.704.7227
Oil City, PA Office 814.670.0524

Gloria Kerr

Director of Program Services, Crawford, Mercer and Venango
gloriak@fsnwpa.org
814.724.4800 ext 116

Jessica Jamison

Assistant Director of Program Services, Crawford, Mercer and Venango
jjamison@fsnwpa.org
814.724.4800 ext 145

Doug Pontzer

Supervisor of Family Based Mental Health, Crawford and Mercer
dougp@fsnwpa.org
814.724.4800 ext 115

Kathryn Ah Wong

Supervisor of Project SOAR/ROAR
kahwong@fsnwpa.org
814.724.4800

Jenna Reynolds

Supervisor of Adoption, Crawford and Mercer
jreynolds@fsnwpa.org
814.724.4800 ext 148

Larry McNeish

Supervisor of Multi Systemic Therapy and Family Group Decision Making, Mercer
lmcneish@fsnwpa.org
724-704-7227 ext 204

Brian DiFonzo

Supervisor of Big Brothers Big Sisters, Crawford County
bdifonzo@fsnwpa.org
814-724-4800 ext 135

Welcome

Our mission is to strengthen families and transform lives. Click here to learn more.

Website RFP

We are looking for a new website! Click here to learn more and download the RFP.

Open Interviews

Open Interviews will be held on Wednesday, January 23 from 11 am to 2 pm for in our Meadville office.

Our Services

We offer programs and services that reflect our extensive experience in strengthening families. Learn More.