Key Agency Staff

Key Staff Directory
Main Office, Erie, PA  814.866.4500177529251

Gregory Loop

President & CEO
gloop@fsnwpa.org
814.866.4550

Stephanie Balko

Chief Financial Officer
stephanieb@fsnwpa.org
814.866.4504

Michele Koszegi

Director of CQI and Compliance
michelek@fsnwpa.org
814.866.4643

Steve Minick

Vice President of Programs
stevem@fsnwpa.org
814.866.4543

Erik Perrino

Director of Community Relations
eperrino@fsnwpa.org
814.866.4619

Danielle Szklenski

Vice President of Programs
danielles@fsnwpa.org
814.866.4539

Tammie Wadding

Director of Human Resources
tammiew@fsnwpa.org
814.866.4580

ERIE PROGRAMS

Michelle Kephart

Director of Programs, Functional Family Therapy and School Based Behavioral Health
mkephart@fsnwpa.org
814.866.4620

Michele Lombard

Director of Program Services, Permanency
michelel@fsnwpa.org
814.866.4509

Leanne Keibler

Supervisor, Permanency
lkeibler@fsnwpa.org
814.866.4609

Scott Russo

Supervisor, Permanency
scottr@fsnwpa.org
814.866.4531

Melissa Scobey

Supervisor, Permanency
mscobey@fsnwpa.org
814.866.4581

Kirk Hardner

Director of Family Based Mental Health and Specialized Family Based Mental Health
kirkh@fsnwpa.org
814.866.4570

Tammy Rader

Supervisor of Family Based Mental Health and Specialized Family Based Mental Health
trader@fsnwpa.org
814.866.4646

Paula Hayes

Director of Big Brothers Big Sisters
paulah@fsnwpa.org
814.866.4566

Sarah Parton

Director of Behavioral Intervention Services
sparton@fsnwpa.org
814.866.4508

Lisa Marshall

Supervisor of Time Limited Family Reunification and Family Preservation Services, Erie
lmarshall@fsnwpa.org
814.866.4647

Breanne Hillen

Supervisor of Independent Living Program
breanneh@fsnwpa.org
814.866.4536

Amanda Monocello

Supervisor of Functional Family Therapy, Erie
amonocello@fsnwpa.org
814.866.4606

Erin Phelps

Supervisor of Multisystemic Therapy and MST-PSB, Erie
ephelps@fsnwpa.org
814.866.4585

Janey Morell

Supervisor of Office-Based Counseling and Trauma-Focused Cognitive Behavioral Therapy, Erie
jmorell@fsnwpa.org
814.866.4624

Tim Keibler

Supervisor of Family Group Decision Making, Erie
timk@fsnwpa.org
814.866.4650

 

CRAWFORD, MERCER, VENANGO PROGRAMS
Meadville, PA Office  814.724.4800
Sharon, PA Office 724.704.7227
Oil City, PA Office 814.670.0524

Gloria Kerr

Director of Program Services, Crawford, Mercer and Venango
gloriak@fsnwpa.org
814.724.4800 ext 116

Jessica Jamison

Assistant Director of Program Services, Crawford, Mercer and Venango
jjamison@fsnwpa.org
814.724.4800 ext 145

Doug Pontzer

Supervisor of Family Based Mental Health, Crawford and Mercer
dougp@fsnwpa.org
814.724.4800 ext 115

Kathryn Ah Wong

Supervisor of Project SOAR/ROAR
kahwong@fsnwpa.org
814.724.4800

Jenna Reynolds

Supervisor of Adoption, Crawford and Mercer
jreynolds@fsnwpa.org
814.724.4800 ext 148

Steven Edwards

Supervisor of Family Group Decision Making and Re-Entry, Mercer
sedwards@fsnwpa.org
724-704-7227 ext 203

Josh Guthrie

Supervisor of Brief Services, Family Preservation Services, Family Behavioral Health and Intensive Family, Crawford
jguthrie@fsnwpa.org
724-704-7227 ext 106

Erin Phelps

Supervisor of Multisystemic Therapy, Crawford
ephelps@fsnwpa.org
724-704-7227 ext 121

Brian DiFonzo

Supervisor of Big Brothers Big Sisters, Western Crawford County
bdifonzo@fsnwpa.org
814-724-4800 ext 135

Welcome

Our mission is to strengthen families and transform lives. Click here to learn more.

Join Our Team

If you are passionate about working with families, check out our current job openings.

Open Interviews

Open Interviews will be held on Tuesday, November 20 from 9 am to 12 pm for in our Erie office.

Our Services

We offer programs and services that reflect our extensive experience in strengthening families. Learn More.