Key Agency Staff

AGENCY LEADERSHIP
177529251

Gregory Loop

President & CEO
gloop@fsnwpa.org
814.866.4550

Stephanie Balko

Chief Financial Officer
stephanieb@fsnwpa.org
814.866.4504

Gloria Kerr

Director of Program Services, Crawford, Mercer and Venango
gloriak@fsnwpa.org
814.724.4800 ext 116

Michele Koszegi

Director, CQI and Compliance
michelek@fsnwpa.org
814.866.4643

Steve Minick

Vice President of Programs
stevem@fsnwpa.org
814.866.4543

Erik Perrino

Director, Community Relations
eperrino@fsnwpa.org
814.866.4619

Danielle Szklenski

Vice President of Programs
danielles@fsnwpa.org
814.866.4539

Tammie Wadding

Director, Human Resources
tammiew@fsnwpa.org
814.866.4580

KEY PROGRAM STAFF

Kathryn Ah Wong

Supervisor, Project SOAR/ROAR, Crawford
kahwong@fsnwpa.org
814.724.4800

Erin Blashock

Supervisor, Family Based Mental Health, Crawford and Mercer
eblashock@fsnwpa.org
814.724.4800 ext 151

Lianna Carner

Supervisor, Family Reunification and Family Preservation Services, Erie
lcarner@fsnwpa.org
814.866.4559

Steven Edwards

Supervisor, Family Group Decision Making and Re-Entry, Mercer
sedwards@fsnwpa.org
724-704-7227 ext 203

Josh Guthrie

Supervisor, Brief Services, Family Preservation Services, Family Behavioral Health and Intensive Family, Crawford
jguthrie@fsnwpa.org
724-704-7227 ext 106

Breanne Hillen

Supervisor, Erie County Independent Living Program
breanneh@fsnwpa.org
814.866.4536

Jessica Jamison

Assistant Director of Programs, Crawford, Mercer and Venango
jjamison@fsnwpa.org
814.724.4800 ext 145

Leanne Keibler

Supervisor, Permanency Department
lkeibler@fsnwpa.org
814.866.4609

Tim Keibler

Supervisor, Family Group Decision Making and Transportation Services, Erie
timk@fsnwpa.org
814.866.4650

Michelle Kephart

Director of Programs, Functional Family Therapy and School Based Behavioral Health
mkephart@fsnwpa.org
814.866.4620

Michele Lombard

Director of Programs, Adoption and Kinship Services
michelel@fsnwpa.org
814.866.4509

Janey Morell

Supervisor, Psychiatric Outpatient Clinic, Erie
jmorell@fsnwpa.org
814.866.4624

Tammy Mott

Executive Assistant to President & CEO
tmott@fsnwpa.org
814.866.4554

Sarah Parton

Director, Behavioral Intervention Services
sparton@fsnwpa.org
814.866.4508

Erin Phelps

Supervisor, Multisystemic Therapy and MST-PSB, Erie and Crawford
ephelps@fsnwpa.org
814.866.4585

Tammy Rader

Director, Family Based Mental Health and Specialized FBMH
trader@fsnwpa.org
814.866.4646

Jenna Reynolds

Supervisor, Permanency Department, Crawford and Mercer
jreynolds@fsnwpa.org
814.724.4800 ext 148

Scott Russo

Supervisor, Permanency Department
scottr@fsnwpa.org
814.866.4531

Melissa Scobey

Supervisor, Permanency Department
mscobey@fsnwpa.org
814.866.4581

Dan Stone

Supervisor, Big Brothers Big Sisters
dstone@fsnwpa.org
814.866.4505

Amy Umpleby

Supervisor, Family Based Mental Health and Specialized FBMH, Erie
aumbleby@fsnwpa.org
814.866.4632

Welcome

Our mission is to strengthen families and transform lives. Click here to learn more.

Support BBBS

Big Brothers Big Sisters needs your help! Click here to support Connect For Kids' Sake!

COVID-19

Click here for agency updates, program information, and resources related to COVID-19.

We’re Hiring

Join our team to help Strengthen Families and Transform Lives. We have lots of open positions!